FASHIONABLYIN EVENTS 

Tue, 12th April
4 - 5 pm GMT
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
NFT  FLYER (3).jpg

 UPCOMING EVENTS 

  • Fashionablyin Bridal Wear & Bespoke - Virtual Event
    02 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday, 02nd June, 2022 for our Fashionablyin Bridal Wear & Bespoke Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Leather - Virtual Event
    07 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Tuesday 07th June 2022, for our Fashionablyin Leather Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Home Décor- Virtual Event
    09 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 9th June, 2022 for our Fashionablyin Home Décor Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Kidswear - Virtual Event
    16 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 16th June 2022 for our Fashionablyin Kidswear Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Embroidery - Virtual Event
    23 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 23rd June 2022, for our Fashionablyin Embroidery Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Sportswear - Virtual Event
    30 Jun, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 30th June 2022, for our Fashionablyin Sportswear Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Resort Wear  - Virtual Event
    07 Jul, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 07th July, 2022, for our Fashionablyin Resort Wear Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Fabrics - Virtual Event
    14 Jul, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 14th July 2022, for our Fashionablyin Fabrics Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Sustainability - Virtual Meet
    21 Jul, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday 21st July 2022, for our Fashionablyin Sustainability Virtual Meet.
  • Fashionablyin Menswear  - Virtual Event
    28 Jul, 16:00 – 17:00 BST
    Online Event
    Join us on Thursday, 28th July, 2022 for our Fashionablyin Menswear Virtual Meet.